My first year of blogging…

Everything about this is so true. 2014 has truly been a year of growth, and blogging has changed my life. Thanks for putting these wonderful thoughts into a post, MaRae!

I’ve truly enjoyed my first year of blogging! Not only did I learn a lot about the blogging world but it taught more than I expected to.

My first year of blogging…

1. When I first started blogging I felt the need to have a post up every single day. Being a college student I have a crazy schedule due to me being so involved in various clubs and while maintaining a social life. I was blogging everyday but only because I felt like that was what I had to do. Now I have schedule of blogging at least three times out of the week. Creating a blogging schedule for myself has made my life a lot easier! However, when I am not feeling blogging I will not do it because I don’t want to give my readers “fluff” or a post just because.

2. Blogging is A LOT of work!…

View original post 520 more words

So, what did you think? Leave a comment!

